• corporate_redirect2

    Jessica Harwood

    Scentsy Star Consultant

  • new-image

Scentsy Products

Scentsy Candles are an amazing wickless candle system that will beautify your home and bring joy to your senses. A Scentsy wickless candle uses a unique method to warm scented wax using a 25 watt light bulb. The Scentsy candle heats the wax to the perfect temperature, releasing the smell of flowers, coconut, lavender, sugar cookies, or one of dozens of other tantalizing scents. With over 80 scents to choose from you can create any mood or help to relive any memory simply by turning on your Scentsy Wickless Candle.

So why Scentsy? With 4 kids and a dog I was always very worried about having an open flame in my house, but loved when my house smelled good. With Scentsy candles, the wax is heated to the perfect temperature to release my favorite scents, but never gets hot enough to burn. Peace of Mind!

Scentsy is also an amazing value. After buying one of the beautiful Scentsy warmers, my options become limitless. For a fraction of the cost of buying a new candle I can by a Scentsy bar that lasts 50-80 hours. With the cost savings I can have dozens of scents available to make my house fit my mood. And for even greater savings I can bundle products in a multi-pack, that is like getting free product!

Please check out the great Scentsy products at my site. I think you will like them as much as me.

Leave a Reply

